Trade Fair of Mobile Solutions and Technologies Mobile­IT
12th-13ht February 2015

Mobile Trends Conference & Awards
11th-13th February 2015

Fairs Conference


Contact

Team of Trade Fair Mobile­IT


Katarzyna Banach
banach@targi.krakow.pl
tel. +48 12 651 95 24
tel. kom. +48 510 134 218

Katarzyna Gościańska
goscianska@targi.krakow.pl
tel. +48 12 651 95 23
tel. kom. +48 510 134 219

Arkadiusz Suter
suter@targi.krakow.pl
tel. +48 507 044 186
tel. kom. +48 12 651 95 28

 

Targi w Krakowie Ltd.
Galicyjska Street 9
31-586 Kraków, Poland

Phone: +48 12 651 95 20
fax: +48 12 651 95 22

Mobile Trends Team


Robert Rachwał
Main organizer, lectures
robert@mobiletrends.pl
tel. 604 94 88 22

Aleksandra Szatan
Sponsors
ola@mobiletrends.pl
tel: 535 09 27 13

Ewa Topolska
Media contacts
ewa@mobiletrends.pl
tel. 602 10 32 16

Edyta Przybyłko
Organization of Mobile Trends Awards Gala
edyta@mobiletrends.pl
tel. 730 99 67 90

Grzegorz Kozubowski
grzegorz@mobiletrends.pl

Justyna Przybyłko
justyna@mobiletrends.pl

Kamil Cieśla
k.ciesla@clickmaster.pl

Rafał Gardas
rafal@mobiletrends.pl

Venue

The International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow is the one of the most modern trade and conference centre in Poland. The main advantages of this new facility are its multifunctional character and good location. The large (13 000 sq. m) open space, including 9 000 sq. m of exhibition space, will successfully accomodate for almost every event ­ trade fairs, exhibitions and conferences.

International Exhibition and Convention Centre

EXPO Kraków

Galicyjska Street 9

More details

    Gold sponsor:

    Organizers:

    Strategic partner:

    Sponsors:

    Honorary patronage:

  • Marszałek Województwa Małopolskiego
    Marek Sowa

  • Prezydent Miasta Kraków
    Jacek Majchrowski

  • Wojewoda Województwa Małopolskiego
    Jerzy Miller

  • Ministerstwo Gospodarki

    Substanial patronage:

    Media partners: